Yesterday, today, and forever.

Sometimes I wonder if life is just an illusion. Not to get me wrong, but I appreciate life and the people in it.
The seasons come and go and the previous sight is erased from us. Yesterday is gone, tomorrow can only be hoped for and now is the time left to make a difference.
I should imagine the moment I shut my eyes the current world becomes non-existent. Riches and riches of memories lay in the back of our heads and hopes for the future.
The journey of life has never ceased to amaze me. When you travel down the road of memory, you discover so much about yourself that has contributed to the person that you are.
Every tiny piece of your past builds up to the who you are now.
This is basically a call to build your today around those you want to see in your past. Your present and your future depends on you.

To making each moment count…

Leave a Reply

